Quirky Pics

I may have been quite silent on the blog front recently, but here’s an incentive for me to post more regularly: since I no longer use Facebook, and since I primarily used that site to post photographs, I have set up a photo-blog as a sort of sister site to this one. I was inspired by my husband (who has a lovely photo-blog here), and you’ll notice that our sites look quite similar! I’d like to exhibit my finest photographic skills, but I’m a bit of a beginner at photography, so instead you’ll get to see my attempts at being a good photographer, while checking out some of my favourite places in the world. The site is called Quirky Pics (ho ho) and can be found here. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in photography, technology. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

